Accessibility informationSkip to the main content


All passengers travelling to mainland France must complete the locator form.

You can find further information here, and get advice for foreign nationals here.

Effective 1 August, passengers must present a negative COVID-19 PCR certificate for a test taken less than 72 hours before departure.

Passengers will not be allowed into France except if they are nationals of France, the European space (European Union member states, United Kingdom, Andorra, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, San Marino Switzerland, Vatican) and passengers originating from the following countries: Australia, Canada, Georgia, Japan, New Zealand, Rwanda, South Korea, Thailand, Tunisia, Uruguay or if they fall into the exemption list.

All arriving passengers must complete the Exempted Movement certificate.