Discover Russia

Plan the adventure of a lifetime with exclusive offers to Russia. Fly to Moscow or St. Petersburg and discover the rich heritage of the world’s largest country. Enjoy diverse travel experiences ranging from classical art to gastronomy, to buzzing nightlife and shopping.

Emirates customers can take advantage of exclusive offers during their stay.

15% off CityPass in Moscow and St Petersburg

Book your CityPass online at with a 15% discount using promo code EMIRATES. Enjoy free access to dozens of attractions in Moscow and St. Petersburg including museums and sightseeing tours. Passes are available for 1, 3 or 5 days and offer discounts at retail and dining outlets.

Book by 31 December 2017.

15% off Moscow River Cruises with Radisson Royal Flotilla

Comfortable yachts operate river cruises year round. Enjoy international cuisine, live music and breath-taking views on the Moscow River.

Book online at at least 90 days prior to your preferred cruise departure date and use promotional code CRY12KL18.

Book from 1 April to 31 December 2017.

Explore more of Russia with Emirates and S7 Airlines

Whether you want to travel between Moscow and St. Petersburg, or travel beyond to explore the fusion of Asian and European culture, our partnership with S7 Airlines can take you there.

With flights to over thirty cities in Russia, there are endless opportunities to explore Russia. Simply book your travel itinerary via the ‘Advanced Search’ option on the booking panel.

Terms and conditions

  • CityPass and Radisson Royal Flotilla offers are subject to additional terms and conditions, as specified on the respective offer pages.
  • Partner flights operated by S7 Airlines are available between Moscow and St. Petersburg; Dubai and Novosibirsk; as well as via Moscow to Anapa/Sochi, Astrakhan, Barnaul, Chelyabinsk, Irkutsk, Kaliningrad, Kazan, Kemerovo, Krasnodar, Krasnoyarsk, Mineralny Vody, Nizhnekamsk, Nizhnevartovsk, Nizhniy Novgorod, Noviy Urengoy, Novokuznetsk, Novosibirsk, Omsk, Perm, Rostov-on-Don, Samara, Stavropol, Tomsk, Tyumen, Ufa, Vladikavkaz, Volgograd, Voronezh and Yekaterinburg.