• VN

    Select your country and language

    Selected country/territory
    All countries/territories
  • MENU

Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts

Shangri-La, a name originally inspired by James Hilton's legendary novel Lost Horizon, lives up to the ideal of a distant, beautiful and secluded hideaway. The name perfectly encapsulates the serenity and service for which Shangri-La properties have come to be recognised. Shangri-La offers a special kind of hospitality. Hospitality from the heart.

Take Advantage Today

Stay in five-star luxury and earn Miles at more than 100 hotels and resorts throughout Asia Pacific, the Middle East, Europe, North America and the Indian Ocean.

Please quote your membership number when booking and present your Emirates Skywards card on check-in.

Find a hotelOpens an external website in a new tab.

Earn Miles

500 Skywards Miles per qualifying stay.

Convert Golden Circle Award Points to Skywards Miles.

Important information

Convert Miles

Members must also be Shangri-La’s Golden Circle member to earn Golden Circle Award Points. The points can then be converted into Skywards Miles with the ratio of 1 Golden Circle Award Point to 1 Skywards Mile. The minimum conversion is 2,500 Golden Circle Award Points. 

Once points are converted into Skywards Miles, the transaction cannot be reversed. 

Golden Circle terms and conditions apply.

Emirates Skywards Programme Rules apply.