Contact

 

Country

Contact

A

Austriaemirates.at@grayling.com
Australiaemiratesau@bcw-global.com   

B

Bangladeshinfo@triunegroup.net
BelgiumCatherine@prexpression.com 
Brazilemirates-spa@llorenteycuenca.com

C

Canadaemirates@citizenrelations.com
ChinaRFBeijing_Kristie@rfcomms.com
Cyprusprakas@vando.com.cy
Czech Republic emirates@bestcg.com

D

Denmarkemirates@fday.dk

E

EgyptAlia.elkhadem@hkstrategies.com
Ethiopianitsuh@251communications.com

F

Franceemirates@tbwa-corporate.com

G

Germanyemirates@wilde.de
Ghanaek@stratcomm-africa.com
Greeceinfo@vando.gr

H

Hong KongRFHK_Emirates@RuderFinnAsia.com
Hungaryemirates@flowpr.hu 

I

IndonesiaAPCOEmirates@apcoworldwide.com
Irelandemirates@grayling.com
Italy

f.dandrea@inc-comunicazione.it

Indiaekindia@redhill.asia

J

Japanekjapan@redhill.asia

K

KenyaMichelle.Anekeya@hkstrategies.co.ke

M

MalaysiaEmirateskul@webershandwick.my 
Maltafranco@jpa.com.mt
Mauritiusodysseus@intnet.mu
MexicoBCWMXEmirates@bcw-global.com
Moroccomerieme.nouchkioui@mcn-pr.com

N

Netherlandsemirates@usp.nl
NorwayEmiratesNorway@iteo.no
New Zealandemiratesnz@bcw-global.com
Nigeriaaderonke@jspcommunications.com

P

Pakistananas@apr.com.pk
Philippinesekphilippines@grupoagatep.com
Polandemirates_pl@mslgroup.com
Portugalemiratesinhkportugal@hkstrategies.com

R

RussiaMoscow.Emirates@ketchum.com

S

Seychellesodysseus@intnet.mu
Singaporeemiratesws@webershandwick.com
South Africaemirates@clockworkmedia.co.za
South KoreaSeoulEK@edelman.com
Spainsergat@sergat.com
Sri Lankavyapublicrelations@gmail.com
Swedenemirates@spotlightpr.se
SwitzerlandEmirates@wilde.de

T

Taiwanemirates@jca.com.tw
TanzaniaMichelle.Anekeya@hkstrategies.co.ke
Thailandemirates@spark.co.th
Tunisiaamel.gaaloul@ogilvy.com
Turkey

emirates@bersay.com

U

UgandaEmirates.Uganda@hkstrategies.co.ug
United KingdomEmiratesUK@redconsultancy.com
United StatesemiratesUSA@mslgroup.com

V

Vietnamemirates@vietgate.com.vn

Z

Zambiainfo@langmead.com
Zimbabweinfo@langmead.com