Contact

 

Country

Contact

A

Austria emirates.at@grayling.com
Algeria randa@medialgeria.com
Angola adriano.simao@executive-angola.com
Argentina millanb@nuevacom.com.ar
Australia emirates@ppr.com.au

B

Bangladesh wahid@triunegroup.net
Belgium Catherine@prexpression.com 
Brazil daugusto@llorenteycuenca.com

C

Canada emirates@citizenrelations.com
Chile dcespedes@mgconsulting.cl
China RFBeijing_Kristie@rfcomms.com
Croatia morana.tuskan@media-val.hr
Cyprus andreou@vando.com.cy
Czech Republic  emirates@bestcg.com
Cambodia ekcambodia@redhill.asia 

D

Denmark emirates@fday.dk

E

Egypt Marwa.Raslan@hkstrategies.com
Ethiopia Lorraine.onduru@hkstrategies.co.ke

F

France emirates@tbwa-corporate.com

G

Germany emirates@wilde.de
Ghana aogyiri@stratcomm-africa.com
Greece info@vando.gr

H

Hong Kong RFHK_Emirates@RuderFinnAsia.com
Hungary emirates@flowpr.hu 

I

Indonesia zenoemirates@zenogroup.com
Ireland emirates@grayling.com
Italy segreteria@inc-comunicazione.it
India ekindia@redhill.asia
Ivory Coast aminata.diagne@voodoo-com.net

J

Japan ekjapan@redhill.asia

K

Kenya Lorraine.onduru@hkstrategies.co.ke
Korea SeoulEK@edelman.com

M

Malaysia Emirateskul@webershandwick.com 
Malta richard@jpa.com.mt
Mauritius odysseus@intnet.mu
Morocco merieme.nouchkioui@ws-mena.com
Myanmar emirates@mangomyanmargroup.com  

N

Netherlands emirates@usp.nl
Norway EmiratesNorway@iteo.no
New Zealand emiratesnz@ppr.co.nz
Nigeria aderonke@jspcommunications.com

P

Pakistan emad@apr.com.pk
Philippines ekphilippines@grupoagatep.com
Poland emirates_pl@mslgroup.com
Portugal emiratesinhkportugal@hkstrategies.com

R

Russia Moscow.Emirates@ketchum.com

S

Senegal aminata.diagne@voodoo-com.net
Seychelles odysseus@intnet.mu
Singapore emiratesws@webershandwick.com
South Africa emirates@clockworkmedia.co.za
South Korea SeoulEK@edelman.com
Spain emirates@sergat.com
Sri Lanka kendall-hopman@sltnet.lk
Sweden emirates@spotlightpr.se
Switzerland Emirates@wilde.de

T

Taiwan emirates@jca.com.tw
Tanzania Lorraine.onduru@hkstrategies.co.ke
Thailand yim@spark.co.th
Tunisia syrine.cherif@ogilvy.com
Turkey emirates@bersay.com.tr

U

Uganda Brian.Kyeyune@hkstrategies.co.ug
United Kingdom EmiratesUK@redconsultancy.com
United States emiratesUSA@mslgroup.com

V

Vietnam emirates@vietgate.com.vn

Z

Zambia info@langmead.com
Zimbabwe info@langmead.com