Accessibility informationSkip to the main content
Which codeshare flights are available in the Qantas domestic network?

On this page you will find the regular Qantas flight schedules but at this time there are significant changes to the Qantas network. Therefore please check the latest Qantas network changes(Opens an external website in a new tab).

Emirates customers can choose from more than 30 Australian and New Zealand destinations across the Qantas network.

Current Emirates Australian and New Zealand destinations:

Adelaide (ADL)Auckland (AKL)Brisbane (BNE)
Christchurch (CHC)Melbourne (MEL)Perth (PER)
Sydney (SYD)Not applicableNot applicable

Codeshare Australian and New Zealand destinations:

Albury (ABX)Alice Springs (ASP)Armidale (ARM)
Broome (BME)Bundaberg (BDB)Cairns (CNS)
Canberra (CBR)Coffs Harbour (CFS)Darwin (DRW)
Devonport (DPO)Dubbo (DBO)Exmouth (Learmonth) (LEA)
Gladstone (GLT)Gold Coast (OOL)Hamilton Island (HTI)
Hobart (HBA)Launceston (LST)Mackay (MKY)
Mildura (MQL)Mount Isa (ISA)Newcastle (NTL)
Port Macquarie (PQQ)Queenstown (ZQN)Rockhampton (ROK)
Tamworth (TMW)Townsville (TSV)Uluru (Ayers Rock) (AYQ)
Wagga Wagga (WGA)Wellington (WLG)Not applicable