Our Destinations



The island of Ireland consists of Southern Ireland, made up of 26 counties, and Northern Ireland, which is comprised of another six counties and remains part of the United Kingdom. Ireland is known for its rolling green hills, rugged coastline, medieval castles and gloomy peat bogs, as well as its tradition of ancient mythology and folklore with tales of banshees, faeries and leprechauns.

Emirates flies daily to Dublin, Ireland’s capital and the home of St. Patrick’s Cathedral, the fully-restored Dublin Castle, hearty pubs and the landscaped park of St Stephen’s Green, which remains dotted with memorials honouring eminent Dubliners.

Learn more about Ireland below, or see all our destinations on the Route Map.

Sign up now to receive special offers by email
Book hotels and cars on emirates.com
Discover the luxury of inflight privacy