[ English ]
Skip to main content
Emirates Skywards: Membership Tiers

How do I move up to a higher tier?

To move up to the next tier, you need to earn sufficient Tier Miles or take enough qualifying flights during the tier qualification period

To reach Silver membership, you need to collect 25,000 Tier Miles or take 25 qualifying flights.

To reach Gold membership, you need to collect 50,000 Tier Miles or take 50 qualifying flights.

To reach Platinum membership, you need to collect 150,000 Tier Miles. 

Please check your account dashboard for information about your tier status and key review dates.

Related questions

How do I keep my Silver, Gold, or Platinum status?
What does tier qualification mean?
What does "rolling tier qualification" mean?
Search FAQs