Which emirates.com country or region would you like to visit Tunisia (English) or United States (English)See all countries and languages.
Français[ English ]
Skip to main content
Emirates Skywards: Membership Benefits

Which Emirates Skywards members are eligible for e-gate benefits?

E-gate is available to all Emirates Skywards members over 18 years old, residing in the United Arab Emirates, or nationals of the Gulf Cooperation Council or of the UAE's visa waiver countries. Eligible visa waiver countries are: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Germany, Holland, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, South Korea, Sweden, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, the USA and the Vatican. Please note that Emirates Skywards Blue members will receive their membership cards once they complete their qualifying flights.

We endeavour to keep this information as up to date as possible; however for the definitive list, please contact Dubai Naturalisation and Residency Department.

Related questions

In which countries is online booking available?
What is Advanced Passenger Information? Why do I need to provide it?
I am travelling to a country that requires Advanced Passenger Information (API). Can I still use online check-in?
Search FAQs