Once I transfer Miles can I reverse the transaction?
We are not able to transfer Miles back to your account once you have decided to give them away.
Can I decide what frequent flyer number I want to earn Miles on after I have checked in or travelled?
Once an organisation’s Business Rewards account is closed, can the Miles be transferred to another Business Rewards account?
Can transferred Miles be re-transferred to a third party?